Laura

Laura from Veyrier, Babysitting

Response Rate: 95%

moderate Cancellation Policy

Experienced and Dynamic Babysitter or Nanny

Babysitting

From: Veyrier, switzerland
Speaks: english french

About my service

Dear Family, My name is Laura and I am 20 years old. I am Franco-American, since I have a French Dad and an American Mom. I am therefore fluent in both languages. I've spent my summer vacations in the US since I was 12 with my grandmother, who is a professional nanny. I would go to work with her everyday. During those years I learned to take care of very young children, as well as teens. I've learned everything from changing a diaper, to feeding children with healthy food, to making sure they were always safe, and also distracting them by having lots of fun. When I was old enough to do it on my own, I started taking care of children in my neighbourhood quite regularly, and for two years now I've been taking care of a 7 year old every day after school. I really love children, which is why I am applying to this website today. If you have any questions, or if you want to contact a family I have previously worked with, you can contact me, and I will gladly give you the information you need. Hoping to hear from you very soon ! Laura

Practical information

I hold a Work B permit.

On request, I can provide

References and CV.

24/7 Phone Support

Satisfaction Guarantee

25CHF

per hour
when?

Start time and duration must be selected

Overall Satisfaction:
Punctuality:
Communication:
Accuracy:
Value:
Jane
Laura has been wonderful each time she watched our children (4 months old and 2 and a half years old). She is caring and instantly developed a great rapport with our children. I felt very good leaving them with her.
Laura
My husband and I attended a conference in Geneva and we hired Laura to care for our 4 month old daughter. We met Laura and instantly knew that our little girl was in good hands- Laura was punctual, competent, and constantly kept in contact with us. We were very happy with the exceptional care Laura provided.
Lindy
Laura looked after my 15 month old during the day - playing games, settling her for naptime and changing diapers. Laura is fun, friendly and dynamic. She responds quickly and has a driving licence which makes her flexible and not dependent on public transport. I would certainly recommend Laura
Chantal
We needed someone to look after our two boys (2 and 5 1/2) for a full day and Servicesthome found us Laura. Laura was instantly at ease with the boys and seemed very much in control and mature for her age. Our little one did not want to let go of her at the end of the day. We will definitely book Laura again and can only recommend her.
Laura doesn't have any references yet.