Sarah

Sarah from Thoiry, Babysitting

Response Rate: 90%

flexible Cancellation Policy

Fun and Enthusiastic Babysitter for all ages :)

Babysitting

From: Thoiry, france
Speaks: english french

About my service

Hi there! My name is Sarah Bouchard and I'm a 25 year old American-Canadian Au Pair living in the Geneva area. I graduated from university in 2012 with a BA in Political Science and Religious Studies. I have worked in the education and energy industries, but love travelling and so now I'm here -- taking in the culture, improving my French, and spending time with a lovely French family :) I have over 12 years of childcare experience from newborns to teenagers. I have countless hours of traditional babysitting experience as well as extensive experience working at, running, and even founding summer camps and other activity programs. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family!

My experience

I have more than 12 years experience babysitting children of all ages and I am currently an Au Pair. I have worked at summer camps and recreation programs for over 8 years, working with children aged 5-14 in various capacities. These have included leadership training and team building camps, football training, theatre and performance, as well as structuring and running a university exposure summer camp for underprivileged youth.

Practical information

I am available on the weekends, as well as sporadically during weekdays and weeknights. I am a native English speaker and intermediate French. I generally have access to a vehicle and am also familiar and comfortable with the public transportation system.

On request, I can provide

On request I can provide a copy of my CV and childcare references.

24/7 Phone Support

Satisfaction Guarantee

18CHF

per hour
when?

Start time and duration must be selected

Sarah doesn't have any reviews for this service yet.
Sarah doesn't have any references yet.